skip to Main Content
(647) 776-2057 adminbrem@mnlct.org

Abrigo Centre http://www.abrigo.ca/

Access Alliance Multicultural Community http://www.accessalliance.ca

Access Point http://theaccesspoint.ca/

Across Boundaries http://www.acrossboundaries.ca/

Azar Medical Clinic http://www.azarmed.ca/

Bayridge Counselling Centre Burlington Office https://www.bayridgecounsellingcentres.ca/counselling-clinic-burlington/

Bayview Community Services Inc https://www.bayviewservices.ca/

Bellwood Health Services http://edgewoodhealthnetwork.com/locations/inpatient-centres/bellwood/

Black Creek Community Health Centre http://www.bcchc.com/

Black Coalition for Aids Preventionhttp://www.blackcap.ca/

Brampton Multicultural Community Centre http://bmccentre.org/

Canadian Centre for Victims of Torture http://ccvt.org/

Canadian Centre for Men and Families https://menandfamilies.org/

Canadian Mental Health Association -Elgin http://www.cmhaelgin.ca/

Canadian Mental Health Association-Halton http://halton.cmha.ca/

Canadian Mental Health Association-Kenora https://www.cmhak.on.ca/

Canadian Mental Health Association-Toronto https://toronto.cmha.ca/

Canadian Mental Health Association -York South Simcoe https://cmha-yr.on.ca/

Catholic Family Services of Peel-Dufferin http://www.cfspd.com/

Catholic Family Services of Toronto https://www.cfstoronto.com/

Centennial Infant and Child Centre http://www.cicc.ca/

Centre for Addiction and Mental CAMH http://www.camh.ca/en/hospital/Pages/home.aspx

Centre for Healing Mindshttps://centreofhealingminds.com/

Centre for Innovation in Campus Mental Health https://campusmentalhealth.ca/

Chai Tikvah Foundation http://lifeandhope.ca/

Child Development Institute http://www.childdevelop.ca/

Community Living https://cltoronto.ca/

COSTI http://www.costi.org/

Culture Link http://www.culturelink.ca/

Distress Centre of Ottawa https://www.dcottawa.on.ca/

East End Community Health Centre http://eastendchc.on.ca/

East Metro Youth Services http://emys.on.ca/

Eastview Neighbourhood Community Centre https://eastviewcentre.com/

Epilepsy Toronto https://epilepsytoronto.org/

Family Counselling Centre Sarnia http://www.familycounsellingctr.com/

Family Services of Peel https://fspeel.org/

Family Services of York http://fsyr.ca/

Family Services of Toronto https://familyservicetoronto.org/

Family Services of Windsor https://fswe.ca/

Four Villages Community Health Centre http://www.4villageschc.ca/

Good Shepherd Centre – HAMILTON https://www.goodshepherdcentres.ca/

Good Shepherd Ministries- TORONTO http://www.goodshepherd.ca/

Griffin Centre http://www.griffin-centre.org/

Harmony Counselling  https://www.harmonycounsellings.com/

Hong Fook Mental Health Association  http://hongfook.ca/

India Rainbow Community Services http://www.indiarainbow.org/

Jean Tweed Centre http://jeantweed.com/

John Howard Society http://johnhoward.ca/

JVS http://www.jvstoronto.org/

Massey Centre for Women http://www.massey.ca/

Ministry of Community and Correctional Service Niagara Detention Centre https://www.mcscs.jus.gov.on.ca/

Medical Clinic for Person-Centred Psychotherapy http://www.medicalpsychclinic.org/

Mennonite New Life Centre https://mnlct.org/

Michael Garron Hospital http://www.tegh.on.ca/bins/index.asp

Midayanta Community Services  http://midaynta.com/

Mount Sinai Hospital https://www.mountsinai.on.ca/

Morneau Shepell https://www.morneaushepell.com/ca-en

MukiBaum Foundation http://www.mukibaumaccessibilitycentre.com/

OASIS de Femme http://www.oasisfemmes.org/

Ontario Shores https://www.ontarioshores.ca/

Parkdale Community Health Centre http://www.pchc.on.ca/

Pathstone Mental Health https://www.pathstonementalhealth.ca/

Philp Aziz Centre https://www.philipazizcentre.ca/

Pine River Institute http://pineriverinstitute.com/

Polycultural Immigration & Community Service http://www.polycultural.org/

Punjabi Community Health Services http://pchs4u.com/

Residences of 1425 Bayview http://residencesofbayview.com/

Rexdale Women’s Centre http://rexdalewomen.org/

Riverdale Probation and Parole Office http://www.mcscs.jus.gov.on.ca

Salvation Army -Booth Supportive Services https://www.salvationarmy.ca/

Scarborough Centre for Healthy Communities https://www.schcontario.ca/

Second Base (Scarborough Youth Shelter now CLOSED)

Sexual Assault Rape Crisis Centre of Peel http://hope247.ca/about/our-history/

Sherbourne Health Centre http://sherbourne.on.ca

Sistering http://sistering.org/

Social Services Network http://ssnon.com/

Clair West Services for Seniors http://www.servicesforseniors.ca/

Michael’s Homes http://stmichaelshomes.org/

Simon’s Shelter http://www.stsimonsshelter.ca/

Stephen’s Community house http://www.sschto.ca/

Supportive Family Serviceshttp://www.sfamilyservices.com/about-us.html

The York Centre for Children, Youth & Families http://www.theyorkcentre.ca/

Toronto New Life Wellness Place https://www.newlifeplace.ca/

Toronto North Support Services http://www.tnss.ca/

Unison Health and Community Services http://unisonhcs.org/

Weston Mt. Dennis Community Place Hub at Progress Place http://www.progressplace.org/

WoodGreen Community Services https://www.woodgreen.org/

York Support Services Network https://www.yssn.ca/

Back To Top
Accessibility
All our programs, classes and appointments will not be running from July 31 - August 2, 2021. We will resume again on August 3. Enjoy the long weekend!!