skip to Main Content
(647) 776-2057 brem@mnlct.org
Contact Us

[recaptcha]

PHONE:
(647) 776-2057

Email:
brem@mnlct.org

BREM Mailing Address:

2737 Keele St, Unit 9
North York, Ontario
M3M 2E9

Hours of service:

Monday to Friday
8.30 am – 4pm

Staff Directory

Shelly D’Mello
Executive Director
Telephone: 647-776-2057 x.302
Fax: 647-776-2061
sdmello@mnlct.org

Nava Israel
Senior Manager of Adult Education
Telephone: 647-776-2057 x.307
Fax: 647-776-2061
nisrael@mnlct.org

Alexandra Rodriguez
Program Manager
Telephone: 647-776-2057 x.307
Fax: 647-776-2061
arodriguez@mnlct.org

Tracy Docheff
Communications Manager
Telephone: 416-291-3248 x.305
Fax: 647-776-2061
tdocheff@mnlct.org

Sheila Mulhern
Educational and Placement Counsellor
Telephone: 647-776-2057 x.313
Fax: 647-776-2061
smulhern@mnlct.org

Nancy Sanchez
IT Coordinator
Telephone: 647-776-2057 x.314
Fax: 647-776-2061
nsanchez@mnlct.org

Merly Prentt
Outreach & Partnership Coordinator
Telephone: 647-776-2057
Fax: 647-776-2061
mprentt@mnlct.org

Negar Tahmasebi
Web Developer & User Supporter Coordinator
Telephone: 416-291-3248 x.306
Fax: 647-776-2061
ntahmasebi@mnlct.org

Soraya Lozano
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 647-776-2057 x.311
Fax: 647-776-2057
adminBEMC@mnlct.org

Back To Top